Be alerted by e-mail about public IFSH events in English?

Then drop us an email with the subject "I want to receive IFSH event info in English" via event@remove-this.ifsh.de . We will add you to our public event email distribution list. You'll find an unsubscribe link in every IFSH event info email. 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at the moment.

21 September 2020: How to prevent a nuclear arms race in Europe?

ZOOM Briefing

9:00 - 10:00 AM Washington, D.C.
3:00 - 4:00 PM Berlin, Geneva
4:00 - 5:00 PM Moscow

more info

image-5610

8 September 2020
30 Years Charter of Paris: Lessons for Pragmatic Cooperation in the OSCE Area

International Virtual Round Table
via ZOOM

15:00 - 17:00 (CEST), Vienna

more info

 

image-5595

19 June 2020: Whither New START?

ZOOM Briefing

1 - 2 PM Berlin, Vienna

more info

 

image-5304