Communications & Event Management

image-9723

Barbara Renne

Head of Communications
image-10227

Emilia Schäfer

Communication and Event Management

Student and Research Assistants

Student and Research Assistants

Contact

Baghiana, Jasmin: baghiana@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant: Arms Control and Emerging Technologies)
Billmeier, Isabel: billmeier@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student employee: MPS)
Brauer, Sina Fiona: brauer@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student employee: Arms Control and Emerging Technologies)
Butters, Nicole Ann: butters@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: CORE)
Cürük, Yasmin: cueruek@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student employee: CBWNet)
David, Christopher: david@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: Local Peace in Central Eurasia)
Fischer, Philipp: fischer@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: Arms Control and Emerging Technologies)
Frey, Patrick: frey@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: NEOVEX)
Ganz, Frederico: ganz@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant: CBWNet)
Grob, Lina: grob@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: Deep Cuts)
Jursch, Malte: jursch@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant Schröder)
Kraft, Caroline: kraft@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: Local Peace in Central Eurasia)
Mengelkamp, Lukas: mengelkamp@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: Arms Control and Emerging Technologies)
Morgenstern, Theresa: morgenstern@ifsh.de (Student employee: KURI)
Müller, Fabian: mueller@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: SSR-Hub)
Müller, Moritz: m.mueller@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: KURI)
Schäfer, Emilia: schaefer@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student employee)
Shestopalova, Alona: shestopalova@remove-this.ifsh.de (Assistant: CORE)
Stürzer, Isabella: stuerzer@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: ICS)
Uribe Neira, Rafael David: uribe-neira@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: SSR-Hub)
Werner, Mariella: werner@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant Afghanistan)
Witt, Thorben: witt@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant: MUVE)