Administration

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-10
Telefax: +49 (0)40-86 63 61 5
email: bolz@remove-this.ifsh.de​​​​​​​

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-30
Fax: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-13
email: harm@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-51
email: runge@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-89
email: schlopsna@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-57
email: walter@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-57
email: waziri@remove-this.ifsh.de

Communications & Event Management

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-50
email: renne@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-15
email: koehler@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-31
email: objartel@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-45
email: rasch@remove-this.ifsh.de

Student and Research Assistants

Contact
Albrecht, Stephen: stephen@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: NEOVEX)
Alsac, Elanur: alsac@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, Berlin office, project: Rüstungskontrolle und Neue Technologien)
Billmeier, Isabell: billmeier@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, administration)
Braunschweig, Beatrice von: braunschweig@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project Rüstungskontrolle und Neue Technologien)
Helms, Pauline: helms@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant Prof. Elvira Rosert)
Kalinowski, Jolanthe: kalinowski@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: CBWNet)
Kanefendt, Malte: kanefendt@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant: Doing Peace!)
Linde, Maximiliane: linde@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: SSR-Hub)
Morgenstern, Theresa: morgenstern@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: KURI)
Neuber, Emilia: neuber@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: Internationale Cybersicherheit (ICS)
Reichert, Carolin: reichert@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: NEOVEX)
Roeder, Melina: roeder@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: The Knowledge Politics of Security in the Anthropocene)
Roth, Meike: roth@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: CliCCs)
Shestopalova, Alona: shestopalova@remove-this.ifsh.de (Assistant, project: CORE)
Siegmann, Eva: siegmann@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: CBWNet)
Wredenhagen, Marie: wredenhagen@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, PR and Communications)