Administration

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-12
email: wode@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-53
email: behrens@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-10
Telefax: +49 (0)40-86 63 61 5
email: bolz@remove-this.ifsh.de​​​​​​​

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-30
Fax: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-13
email: harm@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
phone:  +49 40 86 60 77-78
email: maeck@ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-51
email: runge@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-89
email: schlopsna@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-57
email: walter@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-57
email: waziri@remove-this.ifsh.de

Communications & Event Management

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-50
email: renne@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-15
email: koehler@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-31
email: objartel@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-45
email: rasch@remove-this.ifsh.de

Student and Research Assistants

Contact
Billmeier, Isabell: billmeier@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, administration)
Gröbe, Ina: groebe@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant Prof. Elvira Rosert)
Islinger, Lara: islinger@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: ZUSE)
Kalinowski, Jolanthe: kalinowski@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: CBWNet)
Krewenka, Nikolai: krewenka@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: SSR-Hub)
Linde, Maximiliane: linde@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: SSR-Hub)
Meyer, Maurice: meyer@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project Rüstungskontrolle und Neue Technologien)
Morgenstern, Theresa: morgenstern@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: KURI)
Reichert, Carolin: reichert@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research assistant, project: NEOVEX)
Shestopalova, Alona: shestopalova@remove-this.ifsh.de (Assistant, project: CORE)
Siegmann, Eva: siegmann@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project: CBWNet)
Simon, Annika: simon@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, project Rüstungskontrolle und Neue Technologien)
Wredenhagen, Marie: wredenhagen@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student assistant, PR and Communications)