Administration

Working Areas
Administration: budget, staff, accounting, procurement, third-party funds, conferences

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-12
Telefax: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-13
email: fisch@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-30
Fax: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-13
email: harm@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-53
email: rasch@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-10
Telefax: +49 (0)40-86 63 61 5
email: sekretariat@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-89
email: schlopsna@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-57
email: walter@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-57
email: waziri@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-51
email: runge@remove-this.ifsh.de

Communications & Event Management

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-50
email: renne@remove-this.ifsh.de

Contact
Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-86 60 77-31
email: objartel@remove-this.ifsh.de

Student and Research Assistants

Contact
Albrecht, Stephen: albrecht@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research Assistant: PANDORA)
Barchet, Adrian: barchet@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research Assistant: SSR-Hub)
Billmeier, Isabell: billmeier@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student Assistant administration)
de Hair, Fabian: dehair@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research Assistant: International Police Missions)
Fichtlscherer, Christopher: fichtlscherer@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research Assistant: Arms Control and Emerging Technologies)
Gleiser, Anna: gleiser@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research Assistant: Arms Control and Emerging Technologies)
Linde, Maximiliane: linde@remove-this.ifsh.de (Research Assistant: SSR-Hub)
Shestopalova, Alona: shestopalova@remove-this.ifsh.de (Assistant: CORE)
Strecke, Mailin: strecke@remove-this.ifsh.de (Student Assistant Communications Department)