Janel B. Galvanek
Lindenstraße 34
10969 Berlin
Tel: 030/844154 - 0
Fax: 030/844 154 - 99
E-mail: j.galvanek@remove-this.berghof-foundation.org
Internet: http://www.berghof-foundation.org/ 

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Heintze
Bochumer Fenster
Massenbergstr. 9 B
44787 Bochum
Tel.: 0234 32-27366
Fax: 0234 32-14208
E-mail: hans-joachim.heintze@remove-this.rub.de
Internet: www.ifhv.de
 

Tobias Pietz
Ludwigkirchplatz 3-4
10719 Berlin
Tel.: 030/52 00 56 5 30
Fax: 030/52 00 56 590
E-mail: T.Pietz@remove-this.zif-berlin.org
Internet: www.zif-berlin.org

Jörn Thießen
Manteuffelstr. 20
22587 Hamburg
E-mail: JoernThiessen@remove-this.bundeswehr.org
Internet: www.fueakbw.de

Dr. Marco Schrage
Herrengraben 4
20459 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/ 298 13 71-22
E-mail: schrage@remove-this.ithf.de
Internet: www.ithf.de

Marc von Boemcken
An der Elisabethkirche 25
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228/ 911 960 0
Fax: 0228/ 241 215
E-mail: boemcken@remove-this.bicc.de
Internet: www.bicc.de

Dr. Sergiusz Bober
Schiffbrücke 12,
24939 Flensburg, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 461 14149 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 461 14149 - 19

Email: bober@remove-this.ecmi.de
Internet: www.ecmi.de

PD Dr. Ines-Jacqueline Werkner
Schmeilweg 5
69118 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221/9122-39
Fax: 06221/ 167 257
E-mail: ines-jacqueline.werkner@remove-this.fest-heidelberg.de
Internet: www.fest-heidelberg.de

Dr. Christian von Soest
Neuer Jungfernstieg 21
20354 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/ 428-25-590
040 / 42825 523
Fax: 040/ 428 25- 511
E-mail: christian.vonsoest@remove-this.giga-hamburg.de
Internet: www.giga-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Gerald Kirchner
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/42838 2870
Fax: 040/42838 3052
E-mail: gerald.kirchner@remove-this.uni-hamburg.de
Internet: www.znf.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula Schröder
Beim Schlump 83
20144 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/866077-0
Fax: 040/866 3615
E-mail: schroeder@remove-this.ifsh.de
Internet:www.ifsh.de

Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Schnapp
Allende-Platz 1
20146 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 42838-5964
E-Mail: kai-uwe.schnapp@remove-this.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Christine Hentschel
Max-Brauer-Allee 60
22765 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 42838-2321
E-mail: Christine.Hentschel-2@remove-this.uni-hamburg.de

Internet: https://www.wiso.uni-hamburg.de/fachbereich-sowi.html

Prof. Dr. Monica Rüthers
Von-Melle-Park 6
20146 Hamburg
Tel: 040/42838-4829
Fax: 040/42838-6380
E-mail: monica.ruethers@remove-this.uni-hamburg.de
Internet: EuropaeischeGesch@uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Oeter
Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft
Rothenbaumchaussee 33
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/42838-4565
Fax: 040/42838-6262
E-mail: stefan.oeter@remove-this.jura.uni-hamburg.de
Internet: www.jura.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Leonie Dreschler-Fischer
Vogt-Kölln-Straße 30
22527 Hamburg
Tel. 040/428 83-2452
Fax 040/40 42883-2572
E-mail: dreschler@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

 

Gudrun Dirks
Regierungsdirektorin
Studienbereich Innenpolitik
Ossietzkystraße 44/45
13187 Berlin
Tel.:  030/40046-533
Fax:  030/40046-421
E-mail:  gudrun.dirks@remove-this.baks.bund.de
Internet: https://baks.bund.de/de

Dr. Veronika Bock
Herrengraben 4
20459 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 67 08 59-50
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 67 08 59-30
E-mail: bock@remove-this.zebis.eu
Internet: www.zebis.eu

Dr. Daniela Pisoiu
Währinger Straße 3/12
1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 581 11 06 37
E-mail: daniela.pisoiu@remove-this.oiip.ac.at
Internet: https://www.oiip.ac.at/ 

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Volker Franke
Founding Director, PhD Program in International Conflict Management
Professor of Conflict Management
School of Conflict Management, Peacebuilding and Development
Kennesaw State University
3201 Campus Loop Road
Room 204, MD 5900
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA


Tel: +470-578-6127 or +470-578-2931 (direct)
Fax: +470-578-9152
E-mail: vfranke@remove-this.kennesaw.edu
Internet: http://conflict.hss.kennesaw.edu/